Organization NameOrganization PresidentPresident Contact
AffinityMaranda Perezmperez@agnesscott.edu
African Student AssociationChioma Okaforokafor231@agnesscott.edu
American Chemical Society – American Society for Biochemistry and…Marilyn Clishammclisham@agnesscott.edu
Anime ClubOlivia Wilbornowilborn@agnesscott.edu 
ASCEND!Folasade Fasina-Thomasffasinathomas@agnesscott.edu
Association for Women in Mathematics (AWM)Abigail Hardenaharden@agnesscott.edu
Aurora MagazineIsabella Barbutoibarbuto@agnesscott.edu
Black Power Book ClubAnissa Fosterafoster@agnesscott.edu
Black Ring RadioSophia Hosho@agnesscott.edu
BlackfriarsAmelia Handlyahandly@agnesscott.edu
Catholic Student Organization Teresa Enriquez Texistenriqueztexis@agnesscott.edu
Commuter Student OrganizationApril Araizaaaraiza@agnesscott.edu
Followers of Earth, Nature & Noble Action (FENNA)Alexia Daltonadalton@agnesscott.edu
Her Campus Brianna Waltonbwalton@agnesscott.edu
HillelDanie Weinsteindweinstein@agnesscott.edu
IGNITE (Political)Zion Martinzmartin@agnesscott.edu
Ignite Poetry Collective Addison Sawyerasawyer@agnesscott.edu
International Students OrganizationHajar Hardahharda@agnesscott.edu
Latinas UNIDASSusana Ramirez Londonosramirezlondono@agnesscott.edu
LuchsingersIsadora ClementsIclements@agnesscott.edu
Masala S.A.C.E (South Asian Cultural Exchange)Mihkia Raomrao@agnesscott.edu
Mock TrialArin Yostayost@agnesscott.edu
Model United NationsOlivia Chapmanochapman@agnesscott.edu
Muslim Student Association Rida Naseebrnaseeb@agnesscott.edu
National Association for the Advancement of Colored People (NAACP)Olive Gongombe-Ouyemaogongombeouyema@agnesscott.edu
OASISChristina Matu & Kyle Huertacmatu@agnesscott.edu, khuerta@agnesscott.edu
Ophelia ProductionsJane Krausejkrause@agnesscott.edu
oSTEMMarilyn Clishammclisham@agnesscott.edu
Pinky PromiseZoie Moorezmoore@agnesscott.edu
Planned Parenthood: Generation ActionSadie Becksbeck@agnesscott.edu
Pre-Vet SocietyClaudia Hineschines@agnesscott.edu
Programming BoardDulcibella Larbidlarbi@agnesscott.edu
Pre-Health SocietyZozan Tahir & Alex Lombardo ztahir@agnesscott.edu, alombardo@agnesscott.edu
Psychology & Neuroscience ClubKaty Minerkminer@agnesscott.edu
Public Health ClubNatalia Rosasnrosas@agnesscott.edu
Publius Pre-Law Society Zion Martinzmartin@agnesscott.edu
Radiant Royalettes Lourrain Simonlsimon@agnesscott.edu
RHO (Revolutionary Historian Organization) Georga-Kay Whytegwhyte@agnesscott.edu
Scotties for Change Kennedy Coateskcoates@agnesscott.edu
Sigma Alpha Iota Gamma Eta ChapterPeyton Capehartpcapehart@agnesscott.edu
Society of Physics StudentsChris (Icarus) Albertialbert@agnesscott.edu
Soon Movement Gracie Millerdgmiller@agnesscott.edu
Swim Club Eliza Edwardseedwards@agnesscott.edu
Social DanceSydney Handsshands@agnesscott.edu
The Bee SocietyKathryn Turnbull kturnbull@agnesscott.edu
The Profile Eve Barrett ebarrett@agnesscott.edu
UKirkKatie Rogerskrogers@agnesscott.edu
UNICEF Campus Initiative Paige Marcellinepmarcelline@agnesscott.edu
URGE at AgnesSydney Brownsbrown@agnesscott.edu
WishmakersMolly Eldeinedlein002@agnesscott.edu
Witkaze Che Carterccarter@agnesscott.edu